Time to comment

     

   This week I visited and commented on madelyn’s and sydney’s blogs who are girls that attend my school I also visited two other girls that are participating in the student blogging challenge Holly’s, and Gianna’s blog’s and this is what I commented.

http://sydney7pm.edublogs.org/about-me/

Hi sydney I really like your about me page. I know you love soccer and you’re probably really good at it too. I felt the same way at the beginning of the year last year about my instrument but i ended up liking too. I think your really good on the clarinet. Are you going to do band last year?screen-shot-2016-10-26-at-5-05-39-pm

http://madelyn6pm.edublogs.org/

 I really like your about me page. You did a nice job describing yourself in words because this about me page is so you. I also like horses it’s my favorite animal I don’t like them as much as you do though because i know you’re in love with horses. Do you have time to do your homework when you take care of the horses? I know you have really good grades. Well i really enjoyed your about me page. Come visit my blog sometime.screen-shot-2016-10-26-at-5-05-58-pm

http://hollyg6wildy.edublogs.org/2016/08/23/about-me/

 Hi, Holly I really like your about me page. I like how you added all the stuff you like. That’s so cool how your friend your friend Taylor is auditioning for the Australian Youth Ballet. What kind of genera of dance?screen-shot-2016-10-26-at-5-06-15-pm

http://gianncavar8604.blogspot.com/p/about-me.html

     I love your about me page! One of my favorite artist is also Melanie Martinez too. What is one of your favorite songs from her? I’ve also watched violeta and loved it! I think it’s so cool how you’ve been on so many disney cruises that you’re a gold member! I’ve always wanted to go on a cruise. I’ve only been to Disneyland twice and planning to go to Disney world next summer. I love to read on my free time one of my favorite authors is  Rick Riordan. I think we have a lot in common I’d like it if you would check my blog out sometime.

screen-shot-2016-10-26-at-5-14-49-pm

 

 

1 thought on “Time to comment

  1. I like how you added a lot of detail on you about me page. I like how were both humans and we have nothing else in common. How much do you like to sing on a scale 1 through 10.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *