8 thoughts on “Week #2

  1. I really like you blog. Mostly the photo. Could you help me do that on my blog, adding the photo. I also like your blog on how good your blog is put together.

  2. Dear Ruby, I really liked how you talked about playing the violin in 5th grade because I used to play the violin to in 5th grade too but I was not that good at playing.

  3. I love your blog so much! Especially, when you mentioned all your best friends and that I was on there. Your blog s obviously really good because you’re a great writer and sense your blog is on Blogs Worth Reading it is one of the best.

  4. Hey Ruby I really like your blog. Not just the writing and the creativity but the all around theme to it. I am a fan of your writing and I like it. Thank you for helping me when I need it on my blog! Bye Ruby!

  5. Hi Ruby,
    I really liked your blog. It is so cool and interesting that you play the violin. I used to play the piano, but I quit cause I just didn’t like it anymore, but I am glad you are doing that
    \Thanks,
    Grace
    Come check out my blog-http://geble.edublogs.org/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *