Week #7 The Perfect Title – Say It With Music

 

Say It With MusicSilence 47/52Creative Commons LicenseGauthier DELECROIX – 郭天 via Compfight

Music is a true escape from this world. It can be loud, soft, its magic with every melody i hear. Music is what feelings sound like. It says things that words simply cant. Music is the art of thinking with sounds.

It clears my head heals my heart and lifts my spirits. Music completes me in a way that nothing else ever will, saves me everyday gives my live a purpose and defines who I am. It takes me places I have never been before.

But the most beautiful  thing about music is that it carries a message, and we, the musicians, are the messengers. So dear music Thank you. Thank you for being there when I need you the most. For being there for all those other people that love music as much as I do. So next time your feeling down put your music up and let music take you to the places you dream of.

Pandora Premium Will Change The Way You Listen to Music

https://www.youtube.com/    

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *