Week #10 Farewell until March 2017

Week #10 will be the last week’s post for the blogging challenge until March 2017. So this week were are going to evaluate our blogs and the global blogging challenge in general. So if I had to rate my blog on a scale 1 through 10 I would rate it a 7. I would rate it a 7 because I think i did all the post that were required but I also didn’t do any extra credit so thats why Im missing some weeks. If I had to rate the global blogging challenge on a scale 1 through 10 I would rate it a 9 because I think its a good way to improve writing skills. I also think its really cool how people from all over the world can visit your blog read your post and comment. But I also didn’t give it a fully 10 because I think its really complicated to find lots of stuff like widgets and all of other things but other than that its great. Another thing they asked us to do was ask a friend/parent or family member some questions about my blog so this what my brother said…

Q. What were your first impressions of this blog?

A. All the writing.

Q. What captured your attention?

A. All the pictures.

Q. What distracted you on the blog?

A. “That”

Q. What suggestions can you give me to improve my blog?

A. Keep putting pictures on each post.

 

Now I will answer these questions that were asked.

How many posts did you write? 5 post.

How many were school based, your own interests or set by the challenge? 1 was school based. 3 were set by the challenge. 2 were my own interest.

How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers or overseas students? I got 8 comments.

Which post received the most comments? Why do you think that happened? I think my about me page recieved the most comments because it was a page.

Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why?I like the images and attributions post.

Did you change blog themes at all and why?I did not change blog themes because i didn’t want to.

How many widgets do you have? Do you think this is too many or not enough?I don’t know how many widgets I had.

How many overseas students do you have on your blogroll?I think i only had 2.

Which web tools did you use to show creativity on your blog?I didn’t use any.

What the most interesting challenge for you?the about me page.

 

I t was fun blogging for these past months and I will continue in march. For now HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

M.G. Kafkas via CompfightCity and a glass

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *